Group Bookings provide a simple way for you to arrange for payment and delivery before your users enrol in the course.

When your Group Booking account is set up, you will receive a unique code. Your users enter this code when they enrol and the system will automatically assign them to your group booking and they will not be required to pay when they complete.

Additionally, we will provide you with a user name and login for the portal. This account enables you to view your group booking account to:

  • View the number of seats used and remaining.
  • Search for specific users in your account and their progress.
  • View and download each user’s statement of attainment.